State Officers Contact Info

2018-2019 Officers


State Director – Ramsey Cooper
Email: State.Director@pbstexas1914.org
Phone: (832) 221-2074

Associate State Director – Doralo Fuller
Email: State.Associate.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Secretary – Aaron Vallot
Email: State.Secretary@pbstexas1914.org

Corresponding Secretary – (Open)
Email: State.Corresponding.Secretary@pbstexas1914.org

Treasurer – Bresean Cockrell
Email: State.Treasurer@pbstexas1914.org

Parliamentarian – (Open)
Email: State.Parliamentarian@pbstexas1914.org

Immediate Past State Director – Edmund Cordova, III
Email: ImmediatePast.State.Director@pbstexas1914.org
Phone: (214) 458-3693

Director of Bigger and Better Business – Eric D. Hill
Email: State.BiggerBetterBusiness.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Education – (Open)
Email: State.Education.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Social Action – Rob Guy
Email: State.SocialAction.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Collegiate Affairs – Karl Hearne
Email: State.CollegiateAffairs.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Sigma Beta Club – Frederic Berry
Email: State.SigmaBetaClub.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Sigma/Zeta Relations – (Open)
Email: State.SigmaZetaRelations.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Historian – Juston Barnett
Email: State.Historian@pbstexas1914.org

Chaplain – Terry Newby
Email: State.Chaplain@pbstexas1914.org

Chief of Staff – (Open)
Email: State.ChiefofStaff@pbstexas1914.org

Director of Publicity – (Open)
Email: State.Publicity.Director@pbstexas1914.org

Webmaster – Eric B. Cooper
Email: webmaster@pbstexas1914.org